10 Scariest Celebrity Halloween Costumes!!

Halloween is the one time of year it’s okay to reveal that wild, alter ego usually kept under wraps.

Need to get in the mood for Halloween? Check out these 10 celebrity Halloween costumes that came from your nightmares:

Demi Lovato as a Zombie:

Demi Lovato as Zombie

Fergie and Josh Duhamel:

Hasta la muerte.

A post shared by Josh Duhamel (@joshduhamel) on

Michelle Trachtenberg:

Susan Sarandon and Padma Lakshmi:

Happy Halloween from me and my ghoulish bridegroom @susansarandon Stay spooky. 👻

A post shared by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

Valentin Chmerkovskiy and Amber Rose:

The coolest 🎃 #happyhalloween costume by @calicr8 😍

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

Kim Kardashian:

Look #1- Skeleton

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Brittny Gastineau:

Vampire every year… #Halloween #2014

A post shared by BRITTNY GASTINEAU (@brittgastineau) on

Ariana Grande:

my favorite holiday bar none 💕👻

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Miley Cyrus:

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Scarlett Moffatt:

Scarlett Moffatt in Halloween

  • Add Your Comment